We are growing our faith together in every classroom, on every field and at every performance. Experience the Catholic difference today by taking a tour or shadowing for a day!
Read more

Coaches

Athletic Department - Bob Belden and Scott Domer smscoaches@gmail.com

 

Values for coaches to remember

FALL

CHEERLEADING  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/4th          Stacey Scott    stacey212003@yahoo.com

 

5th/6th        Elizabeth Stewart      estewart004@gmail.com 

                     Angela Baumgartner   Angela44646@gmail.com  I

                     

7th/8th      Sandy Doll  jdsa22@aol.com

                  

CROSS COUNTRY - Holy Cross Team

5th-8th           VACANT - please contact smscoaches@gmail.com if interested

 

 

FLAG FOOTBALL - St.Michael's Teams

1st/2nd            Sam Ranalli  samuelranalli1@icloud.com

 

3rd/4th           Eric Belden ebelden@walsh.edu 

                         Bill Nolan bnolan@spcoc.com

 

FOOTBALL  -ST.MICHAEL'S TEAM

5th/6th     Rick Salvino                 rmsalvino@hotmail.com

                   Kristin Betz             kristinfaniola@yahoo.com

                   Erin Cowan                  ecowan29@gmail.com

                   Lou Darrow                  darrowlou@gmail.com

                   Eric Milavickas           emilavickas1@gmail.com

                   Steve Noggle             stephen.noggle1@gmail.com

                   Steve Norch               steve@norch.com

                   

 

7th/8th     Mike Jones           mike@buckeyeprotective.com   HOLY CROSS TEAM - Western Crusaders

                   Matt Fox              mfox@kuttlermachine.com

                      Anthony Davide  ddavideant@aol.com

                        

                 Rosario Carcione  rcarcione@greencompounding.com

                  Christian Campbell  

                  Vince Spicocchi  vins77@sbcglobal.net

 

GOLF  - St.Michael's Teams

5th-8th      Michael Capobianco mikecapo72@gmail.com 

 

VOLLEYBALL  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/4th      Molly Walker mawalker25@gmail.com

                                               Volleyball Player Waiver Form

 

5th/6th           Elizabeth Stewart      estewart004@gmail.com

                    Angela Baumgartner   Angela44646@gmail.com

                           

7th/8th            Stacie Crane              sgc5@sssnet.com

                                 

 

WINTER

BASKETBALL  - St.Michael's Teams

 

GIRLS     BOYS    
1st/2nd Joe Buckler

joe_buckler@hotmail.com

1st/2nd

CO-ED

Matt Sands

Mark Schoolcraft

Drew Axline

Robert Street

sands.43@gmail.com

markschoolcraft@att.net

Drew.Axline@jmsmucker.com

rstreet79@gmail.com

3rd/4th

Tim Trbovich

Natalie Weingart

ttrbovich22@gmail.com

 

weingartnatalie@bfusa.com

3rd/4th

Tony Harley

Mike Bogdan

tony.harley@timken.com

mjbogdan@gmail.com

5th/6th

Joe Buckler

Corey Nist

Steve Bossart

joe_buckler@hotmail.com

 

Coreynist@gmail.com

scbossart@yahoo.com

5th/6th 

Steve Norch

 

Steve@norch.com
 

 

 

7th

Angela Perkins

Eric Milavickas

 

kcchick_us@yahoo.com

emilavickas@estabrk.com

 

7th/8th

Joe Marshall

Eric Belden

table90@hotmail.com

ebelden@walsh.edu

8th

Kevin Finefrock

Anthony Davide

 

 

 

allsportscamp@hotmail.com

ddavideant@aol.com

 

WRESTLING - Holy Cross Team

K-8th Grade CCHS Coach Kevin Owens    330-327-9359  stace22a@aol.com

SPRING

 

LACROSSE - Holy Cross Team

3rd-8th            Marty Mikulas     marts5575@hotmail.com, 330-418-9531   

 

 

TENNIS - Holy Cross Teams

3rd-8th            Jim Thomas                  jjjthomas@aol.com

TRACK  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/6th       Angela Perkins           kcchick_us@yahoo.com

7th/8th         Stephanie Lepley       steph_p30@yahoo.com, 330-936-5415

                       Todd Lepley              Lep1924@yahoo.com

                                                          Remind: @saintmikes to 81010